IN 6 STEPS TO DIGITAL HR TRANSFORMATION AND DIGITAL LEADERSHIP

CREATE UNIQUE EMPLOYEE JOURNEYS WITH TALENT GROWTH DESIGN™

In the digital age, HR management and leadership are no longer geared to structures and processes, but to the needs and talents of employees. Create positive employee experiences through the use of strengths, talent boost and appreciation to build an emotional bond of employees to their employer.

CURRENT STUDIES SHOW THE SIGNIFICANCE OF EMPLOYEE EXPERIENCE AND EMPLOYEE JOURNEY IN DIGITAL HR TRANSFORMATION AND DIGITAL LEADERSHIP
(see McKinsey, 2018; McClean & Company, 2017; among others).

The following added values are created by an effective employee journey:

EMPLOYEE LOYALTY

More than 80% of managers believe that employee loyalty will significantly increase if employee experiences continuously meet employee needs.

EMPLOYER ATTRACTIVENESS

A positive employee journey increases employee satisfaction in the long term. This leads to a 8 times higher recommendation rate of the company as an attractive employer.

EMPLOYEE ENGAGEMENT

Talent development, the use of strengths and appreciation increase employees’ sense of belonging to the company and lead to a fivefold increase in employee engagement.

GROWTH

Companies that consistently align their HR and leadership activities with employee journeys achieve a 3 times higher return on assets and a 2 times higher return on sales.

From the application phase to offboarding, we can improve all interactions an employee has with the employer

TALENT GROWTH DESIGN™ AS INNOVATIVE APPROACH TO TALENT MANAGEMENT

We are the experts for the Future of Talent & Leadership and are happy to consult you in the creation of unique employee experiences and employee journeys. With our Talent Growth Design™ approach, we work with you to build a high-performance HR and leadership model that that will strengthen your attractiveness as an employer and transform you into the employer of choice. Let us get in the driver's seat of digital transformation together and quickly outperform your competitors in the battle for unique talent!

The need for digital transformation has reached companies. The importance of personnel work often takes a back seat.

The digital transformation is above all a cultural change in which the employee must be at the center of the change. At the same time, the talent market is changing into an employee market, making the demands on employers even more challenging. The desire to promote and develop one’s own talents combined with a fulfilling job is the imperative of the digital age. Employees and their talents are the future key source of success in an organization. Talent management must be anchored as a corporate management principle in the company so that organizations are able to develop the potential of their employees and attract new talent. This creates a pool of diverse talents that can manage and shape the permanent changes of the digital age.

Read more

READY TO MAKE A CHANGE IN YOUR COMPANY?
Then contact us here!

HOW OTHER CLIENTS DIGITALLY TRANSFORM HR AND LEADERSHIP
WITH OUR TALENT GROWTH DESIGN™

We share the following attitude with our clients: we believe that all employees have professional talents. Organisations must create the environment for unfolding the talents of the individual. The interaction of many talents then results in a competitive advantage for our clients. Talents can be retained in the long term and high potentials experience the company as employer of choice. With our own developed Talent Growth Design™ approach, we will transform your company into a talent factory and take your employer attractiveness to new heights.

TALENT GROWTH DESIGN™ AS INNOVATIVE HR AND LEADERSHIP MODEL

Talent Growth Design™ helps you to implement talent management as a pillar of corporate management in your company. With our 6-step approach, unique and productive employee journeys will be designed for different employee groups and generations. With Talent Growth Designs™, talent characteristics can be better understood and the key parameters for your employer attractiveness can be identified. The Talent Growth Design™ approach defines modern talent management as an employee-centric business model. The value proposition for your employees is driven equally by HR department and managers and transformed into motivating employee journeys. With Talent Growth Design™, you build a HR and leadership model that ensures its strategic contribution to the long-term competitiveness of your organization.

Read more

TOP PERFORMANCE WITH PASSION!
Your new HR and leadership model results in top performance and unique added values for your employees and your organisation

TALENT TRANSFORMATION UND TALENT LEADERSHIP AS PILLARS OF TALENT GROWTH DESIGN

Wouldn't it make sense to anchor talent management as a management and leadership principle in your company? Convince yourself now and click on our offers or contact us directly. We look forward to hearing from you.

TALENT TRANSFORMATION

TALENT LEADERSHIP

Reimagine talent management and leadership!
With Talent Growth Design™, your managers become talent magnets and your organization transfoms into a talent factory.
Aktuelle Events
Schauen Sie doch vorbei!
There are no upcoming events at this time.
Neuigkeiten im Talentmanagement
Damit Sie stets auf dem neusten Stand der Entwicklungen sind
Referenzen
DAS SAGEN KUNDEN DIE UNS BEREITS SELBST ERLEBT HABEN
talentturbine Newsletter

be part of it!

digitale HR Transformation Logo

WHERE TO FIND US

IN 6 SCHRITTEN ZUR DIGITALEN HR TRANSFORMATION UND ZU DIGITAL LEADERSHIP

MIT TALENT GROWTH DESIGN™ EINZIGARTIGE EMPLOYEE JOURNEYS GESTALTEN

Personalarbeit und Führung richten sich im digitalen Zeitalter nicht mehr an Strukturen und Prozessen, sondern an den Bedürfnissen und Talenten der Mitarbeiter aus. Schaffen Sie positive Employee Experiences durch Stärkennutzung, Talentförderung und Wertschätzung zum Aufbau einer emotionalen Bindung zwischen Mitarbeiter und Arbeitgeber.

AKTUELLE STUDIEN ZEIGEN DIE BESONDERE BEDEUTUNG DER EMPLOYEE EXPERIENCE UND EMPLOYEE JOURNEY FÜR DIE DIGITALE HR TRANSFORMATION UND FÜR DIGITAL LEADERSHIP AUF
(u.a. McKinsey, 2018; McClean & Company, 2017).

Folgende Mehrwerte werden durch eine wirksame Employee Journey geschaffen:

MITARBEITERBINDUNG

Über 80 % der Führungskräfte glauben, dass die Mitarbeiterbindung erheblich gesteigert wird, wenn Employee Experiences die Mitarbeiterbedürfnisse kontinuierlich erfüllen.

ARBEITGEBERATTRAKTIVITÄT

Eine positive Employee Journey steigert die Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit nachhaltig. Dies führt zu einer 8-mal höheren Empfehlungsrate des Unternehmens als attraktiver Arbeitgeber.

MITARBEITERENGAGEMENT

Talentförderung, Stärkennutzung und Wertschätzung steigern das Zugehörigkeitsgefühl der Mitarbeiter zum Unternehmen und führen zu einem fünffach höheren Mitarbeiterengagement.

WACHSTUM

Eine konsequente Ausrichtung der Personal- und Führungsarbeit an der Employee Journey führt zu einer 3-mal höheren Gesamtkapitalrendite und zu einer Verdoppelung der Umsatzrendite.

Von der Bewerbungsphase bis zum Offboarding können wir alle Interaktionen der Mitarbeiter mit dem Arbeitgeber wirksamer gestalten

TALENT GROWTH DESIGN™ ALS INNOVATIVER TALENTMANAGEMENT ANSATZ

Wir sind die Experten für die Future of Talent & Leadership und begleiten Sie gerne bei der Ausgestaltung einzigartiger Employee Experiences und Employee Journeys. Mit unserem Talent Growth Design™-Ansatz bauen wir mit Ihnen ein hochleistungsfähiges Personal- und Führungsmodell, das Ihre Arbeitgeberattraktivität stärkt und Sie zum Wunscharbeitgeber entwickelt. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam in den Fahrersitz der digitalen Transformation steigen und Ihre Konkurrenz im Kampf um einzigartige Talente schnell überholen!

Die Notwendigkeit der digitalen Transformation ist bei Unternehmen angekommen. Dabei rückt oft die Bedeutung der Personalarbeit und Führung zu sehr in den Hintergrund.

  Die digitale Transformation ist vor allem ein Kulturwandel, bei dem der Mitarbeiter im Zentrum der Veränderung stehen muss. Gleichzeitig wandelt sich der Talentmarkt zum Arbeitnehmermarkt, wodurch die Ansprüche an die Arbeitgeber noch herausfordernder werden. Der Wunsch nach der Förderung und Entwicklung der eigenen Talente verbunden mit einer erfüllenden Arbeit ist das Gebot des digitalen Zeitalters. Mitarbeiter und ihre Talente sind der zukünftige Erfolgsgarant einer Organisation. Talentmanagement ist als tragende Säule der Unternehmensführung im Unternehmen zu verankern, damit Organisationen in der Lage sind, das Potenzial der Mitarbeiter zu entfalten und neues Talent anzuziehen. Dadurch entsteht ein Sammelbecken von vielfältigen Talenten, die den permanenten Wandel des digitalen Zeitalters bewältigen und gestalten können.

Mehr lesen

Bereit eine Veränderung in Ihrem Unternehmen zu bewirken?
Dann kontaktieren Sie uns hier!

WIE ANDERE KUNDEN MIT UNSEREM TALENT GROWTH DESIGN™
HR UND FÜHRUNG DIGITAL TRANSFORMIEREN

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden teilen wir folgende Haltung: wir glauben, dass alle Mitarbeiter*innen berufliche Talente haben. Organisationen müssen im digitalen Zeitalter die Voraussetzungen schaffen, dass sich die Talente des Einzelnen entfalten können. Aus dem Zusammenspiel vieler Talente entsteht dann ein Wettbewerbsvorteil für unsere Kunden. Talente lassen sich dadurch langfristig binden. Mit dem eigens entwickelten Talent Growth Design™-Ansatz verwandeln wir gemeinsam Ihr Unternehmen zur Talentschmiede und bringen Ihre Arbeitgeberattraktivität auf neue Höhen.

TALENT GROWTH DESIGN™ ALS INNOVATIVES HR UND FÜHRUNGSMODELL

Talent Growth Design™ hilft Ihnen, Talentmanagement als Pfeiler der Unternehmensführung in Ihrem Unternehmen umzusetzen. In unserem 6-stufigen Ansatz werden einzigartige und produktive Employee Journeys für unterschiedliche Mitarbeitergruppen und Generationen ausgestaltet. Mit Hilfe des Talent Growth Designs™ werden Talente besser verstanden und die Erfolgsparameter für Ihre Arbeitgeberattraktivität identifiziert. Talent Growth Design™ versteht modernes Talentmanagement als mitarbeiterzentriertes Geschäftsmodell. Das entwickelte Nutzenversprechen für Ihre Mitarbeiter wird gleichermaßen durch die Personalabteilung als auch durch die Führungskräfte vorangetrieben und in motivierenden Employee Journeys umgesetzt. Mit Talent Growth Design™ entsteht in Ihrem Unternehmen ein neuartiges HR- und Führungsmodell, das seinen strategischen Beitrag für die langfristige Wettbewerbsfähigkeit Ihrer Organisation sichert.

Mehr lesen

HÖCHSTLEISTUNG MIT BEGEISTERUNG!
Ihr neuartiges Personal- und Führungsmodell bewirkt Höchstleistungen und schafft einzigartige Mehrwerte für Ihre Mitarbeiter und Ihre Organisation

TALENT TRANSFORMATION UND TALENT LEADERSHIP ALS GRUNDPFEILER FÜR DAS TALENT GROWTH DESIGN

Wäre es nicht sinnvoll, Talentmanagement als Führungsprinzip in Ihrem Unternehmen zu verankern? Überzeugen Sie sich jetzt und klicken Sie auf unsere Angebote oder kontaktieren Sie uns direkt. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

TALENT TRANSFORMATION

TALENT LEADERSHIP

Talentmanagement und Führung neu denken!
Mit unserem Talent Growth Design™ Ansatz werden Ihre Führungskräfte zu Talentförderern und Ihre Organisation zur Talentschmiede.
Aktuelle Events
Schauen Sie doch vorbei!
MITARBEITERBINDUNG

Über 80 % der Führungskräfte glauben, dass positive Employee Experiences die Mitarbeiterbindung erheblich steigern.

ARBEITGEBERATTRAKTIVITÄT

Positive Employee Experience führt zu engagierten Mitarbeitern mit einer 8-mal höheren Empfehlungsrate infolge der gesteigerten Arbeitgeberattraktivtät.

MITARBEITERENGAGEMENT

Eine Employee Journey, die die Mitarbeiterbedürfnisse erfüllt, führt zu einem fünffach höheren Mitarbeiterengagement.

PERFORMANCE

Unternehmen, die ihre Personal- und Führungsarbeit konsequent an der Employee Journey ausrichten, erzielen eine 3-mal höhere Gesamtkapitalrendite und eine 2-mal höhere Umsatzrendite.

Es gibt derzeit keine bevorstehenden Veranstaltungen.
Neuigkeiten im Talentmanagement
Damit Sie stets auf dem neusten Stand der Entwicklungen sind
Referenzen
DAS SAGEN KUNDEN DIE UNS BEREITS SELBST ERLEBT HABEN
talentturbine Newsletter

Dabei sein?

digitale HR Transformation Logo

RECHTLICHES

WO?