READY FOR MORE TALENT CENTRICITY!

We support clients from a wide range of industries in their HR transformation. Our process model Talent Growth Design® aims at the development of growth potentials of the employees.

SUCCESSFULLY IMPLEMENTING TALENT MANAGEMENT

We combine analytical and strategic expertise with innovative, results-oriented methodologies. Our approach focuses on feasibility and quickly visible results. The focus is on fulfilling unique potential promises for different employee groups. To achieve this, motivating and productive employee experiences are developed and implemented in agile projects. The result is an employee-centric growth model that is linked to the business strategy and can quickly anticipate dynamic market requirements.

INNOVATIVE. ADAPTIVE. SCALABLE.

5 modules pave your way to pioneering talent management.

talent growth design | transformation
Get to know the modules of our Talent Growth Design®
talentdialog-transformation-arbeitgeber

MODULE 1

PICTURE THE TALENT FUTURE

In this module the analysis of the drivers of your business success takes place. We bring together the internal and external influences in order to be able to model a holistic cause-and-effect relationship of the HR work in your company. Based on this, we derive goals and the mission statement for your talent management and define the talent strategy. Based on the analysis of the business model, we identify the strategic workforce requirements and the relevant talent segments.

Mitarbeiter Value

MODULE 2

CREATE TALENT GROWTH MODEL

We design talent management as an internal growth model in this module. The target groups of your talent management are extensively researched in order to derive suitable value and potential propositions. The relevant touchpoints of talents with the organization and the managers are identified and brought together with the propositions. From this, concrete motivating and productive employee experiences are build.

Coach experience teams

MODULE 3

DEFINE TALENT VALUE DRIVERS

We develop the concept for measuring the performance of your talent management. For this purpose, we operationalize your talent strategy and systematically translate the strategy into (partial) objectives. Linking appropriate metrics and objectives to the identified employee experiences enables a clear roadmap for an iterative implementation. The translation into a talent scorecard creates a comprehensible framework for your HR and leadership programs.

build employee experience and the journey

MODULE 4

BUILD EMPLOYEE EXPERIENCE PROJECTS

We support your HR function in increasing the implementation speed. For this we organize your projects in a sprint setting. Not only do we increase the speed of projects, we can also evaluate the effectiveness of the measures at an early stage. This triggers a learning process on the basis of which project implementation is continuously improved. Whether you want to test HR innovations with specific target groups or roll out an HR program, we will guide you through the first project iteration methodically and in terms of implementation.

Coach HR team

MODULE 5

OPTIMIZE TALENT OPERATING MODEL

We support you in anchoring your talent management as a potential-centric ecosystem. Based on the strategic objectives of talent management, we jointly evaluate the extent to which the organizational structure supports the fulfillment of these objectives. We define concrete formal and informal change measures for the successful realignment of your talent management. The change implementation is driven by the use of strengths, role clarity and regular feedback loops.

TOP PERFORMANCE WITH PURPOSE
Your innovative talent management ensures top performance and creates unique added value for employees and the organization.
HR and leadership operating model process Grafik
Ready to take your talent management to the next level?
Then contact us here!
Aktuelle Events
Schauen Sie doch vorbei!
There are no upcoming events at this time.
Neuigkeiten im Talentmanagement
Damit Sie stets auf dem neusten Stand der Entwicklungen sind
Referenzen
DAS SAGEN KUNDEN DIE UNS BEREITS SELBST ERLEBT HABEN
talentturbine Newsletter

be part of it!

digitale HR Transformation Logo

Upcoming Events

No Events Found

WHERE TO FIND US

STARTKLAR FÜR MEHR TALENTZENTRIERUNG!

Wir begleiten Kunden unterschiedlichster Branchen in deren HR Transformation. Unser Vorgehensmodell Talent Growth Design® zielt auf die Erschließung von Wachstumspotentialen der Mitarbeitenden.

TALENTMANAGEMENT ERFOLGREICH UMSETZEN

Wir verbinden analytische und strategische Expertise mit innovativen, ergebnisorientierten Methodiken. Unser Ansatz setzt auf Umsetzbarkeit und schnell sichtbare Ergebnisse. Der Fokus liegt in der Erfüllung einzigartiger Potenzialversprechen für die unterschiedlichen Mitarbeitendengruppen. Dazu werden motivierende und produktive Mitarbeitendenerlebnisse entwickelt und in agilen Projekten umgesetzt. Es entsteht eine mitarbeitendenzentriertes Wachstumsmodell, das mit der Geschäftsstrategie gekoppelt ist und dynamische Marktanforderungen schnell antizipieren kann.

INNOVATIV. ADAPTIV. SKALIERBAR.

5 Module pflastern Ihren Weg zum zukunftsweisenden Talentmanagement.

talent growth design | transformation
Lernen Sie die Bausteine unseres Talent Growth Designs® kennen
talentdialog-transformation-arbeitgeber

MODUL 1

PICTURE THE TALENT FUTURE

In diesem Modul erfolgt die Analyse der Treiber Ihres unternehmerischen Erfolgs. Wir führen die internen und externen Einflüsse zusammen, um einen ganzheitlichen Ursache-Wirkungszusammenhang der Personalarbeit in Ihrem Unternehmen modellieren zu können. Darauf aufbauend leiten wir Ziele und das Leitbild für das Talentmanagement ab und definieren die Talentstrategie. Auf Basis der Analyse des Geschäftsmodells identifizieren wir den strategischen Personalbedarf und die relevanten Talentsegmente.

Mitarbeiter Value

MODUL 2

CREATE TALENT GROWTH MODEL

In diesem Modul gestalten wir das Talentmanagement als internes Wachstumsmodell. Die Zielgruppen Ihres Talentmanagements werden umfassend erforscht, um passende Nutzen- und Potenzialversprechen ableiten zu können. Es werden die relevanten Interaktionspunkte der Talente mit der Organisation und den Führungskräften identifiziert und mit den Nutzen- und Potenzialversprechen zusammengeführt. Daraus werden konkrete motivierende und produktive Mitarbeitererlebnisse abgeleitet.

talentdialog-transformation-digitales-lernen

MODUL 3

DEFINE TALENT VALUE DRIVERS

Hier entwickeln wir das Konzept zur Messung der Leistungsfähigkeit Ihres Talentmanagements. Dazu operationalisieren wir Ihre Talentstrategie und überführen die Strategie systematisch in (Teil-) Ziele. Die Verknüpfung von geeigneten Maßgrößen und Zielvorgaben mit den identifizierten Mitarbeitererlebnissen ermöglicht einen klaren Fahrplan für die schrittweise Umsetzung. Durch die Überführung in eine Talent Scorecard wird ein verständlicher Rahmen für die Personal- und Führungsarbeit geschaffen.

build employee experience and the journey

MODUL 4

BUILD EMPLOYEE EXPERIENCE PROJECTS

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Umsetzungsschnelligkeit zu erhöhen. Dazu organisieren wir Ihre Projekte schrittweise in Sprints. Wir erhöhen nicht nur die Geschwindigkeit im Projekt, sondern können frühzeitig die Wirksamkeit der Maßnahmen bewerten. Dies stößt einen Lernprozess an, auf dessen Basis die Projektumsetzung kontinuierlich verbessert wird. Ob Sie HR Innovationen mit bestimmten Zielgruppen testen wollen oder eine HR Maßnahme ausrollen wollen, wir begleiten Sie in den ersten Projektiteration methodisch und umsetzend.

Coach HR team

MODUL 5

OPTIMIZE TALENT OPERATING MODEL

Wir begleiten Sie bei der Verankerung Ihres Talentmanagement als potenzialzentriertes Ökosystem in Ihrem Unternehmen. Auf Basis der strategischen Ziele des Talentmanagements bewerten wir gemeinsam, inwieweit die Organisationsstruktur die Erfüllung dieser Ziele unterstützt. Für die erfolgreiche Neuausrichtung Ihres Talentmanagements definieren wir konkrete formelle und informelle Veränderungsmaßnahmen, deren Umsetzung durch Stärkeneinsatz, Rollenklarheit und regelmäßiges Feedback geprägt ist.

HÖCHSTLEISTUNG MIT BEGEISTERUNG
Ihr neuartiges Talentmanagement bewirkt Höchstleistungen und schafft einzigartige Mehrwerte für Mitarbeitende und die Organisation.
HR und Führungs-Betriebsmodell Prozess Grafik
Bereit, Ihr Talentmanagement auf ein neues Level zu bringen?
Dann kontaktieren Sie uns hier!
Aktuelle Events
Schauen Sie doch vorbei!
Es gibt derzeit keine bevorstehenden Veranstaltungen.
Referenzen
DAS SAGEN KUNDEN DIE UNS BEREITS SELBST ERLEBT HABEN
talentturbine Newsletter

Dabei sein?

digitale HR Transformation Logo

Aktuelle Veranstaltungen

No Events Found

WO?